Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals is an appointed seven-member board (five voting and two alternates) to rule on appeals.  Meetings are scheduled on an "as needed" basis.  Notices regarding meetings and Public Hearings will be posted on this page and on the homepage of the Town's website under the 'Public Hearings' tab in accordance with the requirements of the Zoning Ordinance.

For an application to the Zoning Board, click HERE

Notice:  The Acton Zoning Board of Appeals will hold a Public Hearing Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. in the Land Use Conference Room on the lower level of the Acton Townhall to review an Administrative Appeal submitted by Michelle MacInnis.